About us
Board of Directors
Branch Locations
North Shore
Auckland
Hamilton
Palmerston North
Wellington
Christchurch
Dunedin
Financial strength - credit ratings and solvency margin
QFE Disclosure Statement
Careers
Auckland Branch

3 Ferncroft Street, Grafton 1010

PO Box 9905, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
Tel 0800 800 627  Fax 09 524 0101

Kevin Trevett

Regional Manager, Northern

kevin.trevett@mas.co.nz

Melanie Purdey

Sales Manager

melanie.purdey@mas.co.nz

Ben Hasler

Manager - Adviser Support

benjamin.hasler@mas.co.nz

Tim Crawley

Senior Adviser

tim.crawley@mas.co.nz

Andy Williams

Senior Adviser
andy.williams@mas.co.nz

John Miocevic

Senior Adviser

john.miocevic@mas.co.nz

Andy Schlaffer

Senior Adviser

andy.schlaffer@mas.co.nz

Hayley Sturt

Senior Adviser

hayley.sturt@mas.co.nz

Paul Dean

Senior Adviser

paul.dean@mas.co.nz

Peter Lycett

Adviser

peter.lycett@mas.co.nz

Peter Bulog

Adviser

peter.bulog@mas.co.nz

 

 

 

Andrew Miller

Adviser

andrew.miller@mas.co.nz


 

Colin McTaggart

Adviser Support

colin.mctaggart@mas.co.nz

Katherine Mackay

Adviser Support

katherine.mackay@mas.co.nz

Kevin Davis

Adviser Support

kevin.davis@mas.co.nz

Kim Burrows

Adviser Support

kim.burrows@mas.co.nz

Craig Bailey

Adviser Support

craig.bailey@mas.co.nz

Heather Breen

Branch Administrator

heather.breen@mas.co.nz

Return to top. Top