About us
Board of Directors
Branch Locations
North Shore
Auckland
Hamilton
Palmerston North
Wellington
Christchurch
Dunedin
Financial strength - credit ratings and solvency margin
QFE Disclosure Statement
Careers
Christchurch Branch

158 Leinster Road, Christchurch 8014

PO Box 36260, Merivale, Christchurch 8146      

Tel 0800 800 627  Fax 03 355 5407   

Steve Weston
Regional Manager, Southern

steve.weston@mas.co.nz

Chris Toy

Senior Adviser

chris.toy@mas.co.nz

John Glue

Senior Adviser

john.glue@mas.co.nz

Leigh Wotherspoon

Senior Adviser

leigh.wotherspoon@mas.co.nz

Simon Parker

Senior Adviser

simon.parker@mas.co.nz

Sue Cowey

Senior Adviser

Sue.Cowey@mas.co.nz

 

Caroline Day

Adviser Support

caroline.day@mas.co.nz

 

James McKenzie

Adviser Support

james.mckenzie@mas.co.nz

Michelle Reeves

Adviser Support

michelle.reeves@mas.co.nz

 

Amy Peddie
Branch Administrator

amy.peddie@mas.co.nz

Return to top. Top