About us
Board of Directors
Branch Locations
North Shore
Auckland
Hamilton
Palmerston North
Wellington
Christchurch
Dunedin
Financial strength - credit ratings and solvency margin
QFE Disclosure Statement
Careers
Dunedin Branch

Level 2, 27-29 Albany Street, Dunedin 9016 

PO Box 6365, Dunedin North, Dunedin 9059
Tel 0800 800 627  Fax 03 474 1480


Steve Weston

Regional Manager, Southern

steve.weston@mas.co.nz

 

Lisa Alderton

Senior Adviser

lisa.alderton@mas.co.nz

Angie Brown

Adviser

angie.brown@mas.co.nz

Lana Paterson

Adviser

lana.paterson@mas.co.nz

Paula Daniel

Adviser Support

paula.daniel@mas.co.nz

Amy Peddie

Branch Administrator

amy.peddie@mas.co.nz

Return to top. Top