About us
Board of Directors
Branch Locations
North Shore
Auckland
Hamilton
Palmerston North
Wellington
Christchurch
Dunedin
Financial strength - credit ratings and solvency margin
QFE Disclosure Statement
Careers
Hamilton Branch

62 Tristram Street, Hamilton 3240

PO Box 436, Waikato Mail Centre, Hamilton 3240
Tel 0800 800 627  Fax 07 839 4293

Kevin Trevett

Regional Manager, Northern

kevin.trevett@mas.co.nz

Martin Koers

Martin Koers

Senior Adviser

martin.koers@mas.co.nz

Sara Dover

Sara Dover

Senior Adviser

sara.dover@mas.co.nz

Larry Keane

Senior Adviser

larry.keane@mas.co.nz

Michelle O'Callaghan

Senior Adviser

michelle.ocallaghan@mas.co.nz

Raj Naidu

Adviser

raj.naidu@mas.co.nz

Bruce Lim

Adviser Support

bruce.lim@mas.co.nz

Rebecca Dickinson

Adviser Support

rebecca.dickinson@mas.co.nz

Rebecca Blackmoore
Adviser Support
rebecca.blackmoore@mas.co.nz

 

Heather Breen

Branch Administrator

heather.breen@mas.co.nz

Return to top. Top