About us
Board of Directors
Branch Locations
North Shore
Auckland
Hamilton
Palmerston North
Wellington
Christchurch
Dunedin
Financial strength - credit ratings and solvency margin
QFE Disclosure Statement
Careers
Wellington Branch

19-21 Broderick Road, Johnsonville, Wellington 6037

PO Box 13042, Johnsonville, Wellington 6440
Tel 0800 800 627  Fax 04 494 7020

David Gordon

Regional Manager, Central

david.gordon@mas.co.nz

Sara Dawick
Senior Adviser

sara.dawick@mas.co.nz

Andrew Robb

Senior Adviser

andrew.robb@mas.co.nz

Dan Johnson

Adviser

dan.johnson@mas.co.nz

Alison Snook

Adviser

alison.snook@mas.co.nz

Claire Toomey

Adviser Support

claire.toomey@mas.co.nz

Leigh Hill

Adviser Support

leigh.hill@mas.co.nz

Helen Tweedie

Branch Administrator

helen.tweedie@mas.co.nz

 

 

 

Return to top. Top